Isolation chanvre » Nos revendeurs de chanvre en Belgique

Nos revendeurs de chanvre en Belgique

Où acheter du chanvre en Belgique ?

Ecobati Liège

ZI Hauts-Sart
Première Avenue, 25
B-4040 Herstal

Tél :032 (0)4/ 246 32 49

Fax :032 (0)4/ 247 06 07

Mail :info@ecobati.be

Ecobati Tournai

132 Grand Route
7530 Gaurain-Ramecroix (Tournai)

Tél :032 (0)69/ 49 50 90

Fax :032 (0)69/ 49 50 91

Mail :tournai@ecobati.be

Ecobati Bruxelles

Bergensesteenweg, 189
1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw

Tél :032 (0)02/318 20 70

Fax :032 (0)2/318 09 65

Mail :bruxelles-sud@ecobati.be

Ecobati Wavre

Zoning Wavre Nord
Avenue Vésale 18b
1300 Wavre

Tél :032 (0)10/ 28 03 90

Fax :032 (0)10/ 28 03 91

Mail :wavre@ecobati.be

Ecobati Arlon

Rue de la Semois 119
6700 Arlon

Tél :032 (0)63/ 39 30 39

Mail :arlon@ecobati.be

Ecobati Namur

Parc Créalys, Rue Saucin, 58
5032 Isnes

Tél :032 (0)81/ 14 01 94

Mail :namur@ecobati.be

Ecobati Sprimont

Rue des spinettes 5b
4140 Sprimont

Tél :032 (0)4/ 325 03 50

Mail :sprimont@ecobati.be

Ecobati Waimes

4950 Waimes
Tél :032 (0)80/ 51 13 99

Mail :waimes@ecobati.be